2022 DATES 

Saturday 13th August- BODMIN, The Old Library, 10 Lower Bore Street, PL31 2JX. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.

Sunday 14th August- TAVISTOCK,  Parish Church Centre, Plymouth Road, PL19 8AU. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.

Saturday 27th August- ISLE OF WIGHT, Parish Centre, Town Lane, Newport, PO30 1JU. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.

Monday 29th August- HAY-ON-WYE, Butter Market, HR3 6YG. 10am-4pm. Free admission.

Friday 9th September- BIDEFORD, Amateur Athletic Club, The Pill, Kingsley Rd, EX39 2PF. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.

Saturday 10th September- BARNSTAPLE, Baptist Church, Boutport Street, EX31 1TD. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.

Sunday 11th September- ILFRACOMBE- Landmark Theatre, EX34 9BZ. 11am-3:30pm. Admission £1.

Saturday 17th September- HEREFORD, Baptist Church, Commercial Road, HR1 2BP. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.

Sunday 18th September- PENARTH, St Cyres School, Sully Road, CF64 2XP. 11am-4pm. Admission £1.

Saturday 24th September- ABERGAVENNY, Castle Street Methodist Hall, NP7 5EG. 10am-3pm.

Sunday 25th September- BRIXHAM, Scala Hall, New Road, TQ5 8TA. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.

Saturday 1st October- CIRENCESTER, Ashcroft Church Hall, Ashcroft Road, GL7 1RA. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.

Sunday 2nd October- MALVERN, Elmslie House, 8 Avenue Road, WR14 3AG. 10am-3pm. Admission £1

Saturday 15th October- TRURO, St George's Church Hall, St George's Road, TR1 3JA. 10am-3pm.

Sunday 16th October- ST AUSTELL, Sembal House, 8 West Hill, PL25 5ET. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.

Saturday 22nd October- TAUNTON, Comeytrowe Community Hall, Pitts Close, TA1 4TY.  10am-3pm.  Admission £1.

Sunday 23rd October- WEYMOUTH, Royal Hotel, Esplanade, DT4 7AX. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.

Sunday 30th October- CHEPSTOW, The Palmer Centre, Place De Cormeilles/ High Street, NP16 5LH.  10am-3pm.  Admission £1.

Sunday 6th November-  DURSLEY- Kingshill House, Kingshill Lane, GL11 4BZ. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.

Saturday 19th November- TOTNES, Methodist Hall, 44 Fore Street, TQ9 5RP. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.

Sunday 20th November- TAVISTOCK, Parish Church Centre, Plymouth Road, PL19 8AU. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.

Saturday 26th November- NEWPORT - The Dolman Theatre, Kingsway Centre, NP20 1HY. 10am-4pm. Admission £1.

Saturday 3rd December- WESTON-SUPER-MARE, The Stable, 3-6 Wadham Street, BS23 1JY. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.

Saturday 10th December- WELLS, Seager Hall, Union Street, BA5 2PU. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.

Sunday 11th December- WANTAGE, Wantage Leisure Centre, Portway, OX12 9BY. 10am-3pm. Admission £1.


2023 dates - all the dates for 2023 are currently being arranged.  We aim to publish the full calendar of dates for 2023 in September.  A small number of fairs already arranged are detailed below:-


Saturday 21st  January- NEWPORT - The Dolman Theatre, Kingsway Centre, NP20 1HY. 10am-4pm. Admission £1.

Sunday 19th February- PENARTH, St Cyres School, Sully Road, CF64 2XP. 11am-4pm. Admission £1.

Sunday 16th July- PENARTH, St Cyres School, Sully Road, CF64 2XP. 11am-4pm. Admission £1.

Sunday 15th October- PENARTH, St Cyres School, Sully Road, CF64 2XP. 11am-4pm. Admission £1.

We currently organise fairs in the following locations:-  Abergavenny/ Barnstaple/ Bideford/ Bodmin/ Brixham/ Chepstow/ Cirencester/ Dursley/ Hay-on-Wye/ Hereford/ Ilfracombe/ Isle of Wight/ Malvern/ Newport/ Penarth/ Redruth/ St Austell/ Swanage/ Taunton/ Tavistock/ Totnes/ Truro/ Wantage/ Wells/ Weston-super-Mare/ Weymouth.